Cover Letter Writing

Will help you get a professional Cover Letter providing detailed information to pass the screening process

whatsapp-icon-iphone-png-6.png

For WhatsApp, click here

Service features

comprehensive cover letter

Summarizing the strengths

Drafting in a professional way

What is a cover letter?

It is a letter that is attached with your CV to provide more information about your skills and experiences. This letter provides detailed information about the reasons for applying for the job as a summary of what was mentioned in your CV. You must provide specific information about the reasons that make you commensurate with the job requirements of the employer

Also, this message should be viewed in a different way, so you should think about advertising yourself based on the data contained in the letter to help you pass the résumé screening stage for the job you are applying for, and the letter should also provide the best impression on the recruiter, whether it is the resource person. Mankind or business owner

 

Who is the beneficiary of the cover letter?

There is no doubt that all competitors in the labor market need to have a CV. Whatever your job or place of work, you of course need what expresses your path and career experiences. As a job seeker, you will definitely need a professional CV to apply for jobs and be able to send it to resource officials Humanity.

 

Key points in a cover letter

It is very similar to your CV as it contains some data available in it, such as educational qualifications, practical experiences, and the languages ​​that you speak

 

Now how will Cevehat.com help you?

You will be assisted by the experts of the site. The ones who will write your cover letter from scratch with powerful content. It is proportional to the labor market. And it gives more opportunities to get job interviews. Where you can show your skills and experiences. To increase your chance to get the job you want. The cover letter will be sent in an editable Word document

 

Execution time: 24 hours

Join Our News Letter

Join Our News Letter

Our mission is not only to design the form of the CV but rather the most important thing is to formulate content that reflects the experiences and qualifications that in turn qualify you to get the right job

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
خدمات السيرة الذاتية

كتابة رسالة التغطية

يمكننا مساعدتك للحصول عليه و هو خطاب يتم إرساله مع السيرة الذاتية لإعطاء معلومات أكثر عن وخبراتك

whatsapp-icon-iphone-png-6.png

تواصل معنا عبر الواتساب

مميزات الخدمة

كتابة رسالة تغطية شاملة

تلخيص نقاط الــــــــــــــــــــــــقوة

الصياغة بطريقة إحترافية

ما هي رسالة التغطية؟

هي رسالة يتم إرفاقها مع سيرتك الذاتية لتقديم مزيد من المعلومات حول مهاراتك وخبراتك , وتقدم هذه الرسالة معلومات مفصلة حول أسباب التقدم للوظيفة كملخص لما ورد في سيرتك الذاتية. فيجب عليك تقديم معلومات محددة حول الأسباب التي تجعلك متناسبًا مع متطلبات الوظيفة لصاحب العمل

كما يجب أن ينظر إلى هذه الرسالة بطريقة مختلفة ، فيجب أن تفكر في الإعلان عن نفسك بناءً على البيانات الواردة في الرسالة لمساعدتك في إجتياز مرحلة فرز السير الذاتية للوظيفة التي تتقدم لها ، كما يجب أن يقدم الخطاب أفضل انطباع لدى المسؤول عن التوظيف سواء كان مسؤول الموارد البشرية أو صاحب العمل

من الفئة المستفيدة من خطاب التغطية؟

لا شك أن كل المتنافسيين في سوق العمل يحتاجون أن يكون لديهم سيرة ذاتية, فمهما كانت وظيفتك أو مكان عملك فأنت بالطبع تحتاج لما يعبر عن مسارك و خبراتك الوظيفية فأنت كباحث عن عمل فحتماً ستحتاج سيرة ذاتية إحترافية للتقدم لشغل الوظائف و التمكن من إرسالها الى مسؤولي الموارد البشرية.

 

النقاط الأساسية في خطاب التغطية

يشبه كثيرا سيرتك الذاتية حيث يحتوي على بعض البيانات المتاحة فيه كالمؤهلات العلمية , الخبرات العملية , واللغات التي تتقنها


 

و الآن كيف سيساعدك موقع سيفيهات.كوم؟

ستتم مساعدتك مـــــــن خلال خبراء موقع سيفيهات. الذين سيقومون بكتابة خطاب التغطية الـــخاصة بـــك من الصفر بمحتوى قوي. يتناسب مع سوق العمل. و يعطي فرصة أكبر للحصول على مقابلات العمل. حيث تتمكن من عرض مهاراتك و خبراتك. لتزيد فرصتك للحصول على الوظيفة التي تتمناها. و سيتم إرسال خطاب التغطية في ملف وورد قابل للتعديل​

 

وقت التنفيذ: 24 ساعة

كن أول من يعرف الجديد

إشترك في نشرتنا البريدية

راسلنا لطلب الخدمة
cevehat@gmail.com

مهمتنا ليست فقط تصميم شكل السيرة الذاتية بــل الأهــــم من ذلك هو صــــياغة المـــحــتوى والــــــذي يعكــــــس الــــخبرات والمؤهلات التي بدورها تؤهلك للحصول على الوظيفة المناسبة

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
خدمات السيرة الذاتية