Resume Translation

We can help you and translate your CV from Arabic to English and from English to Arabic

whatsapp-icon-iphone-png-6.png

For WhatsApp, click here

Service features

Full CV translation

Professional CV drafting

Editable word file

Resume translation service

Thank you for visiting the best CV translation website, which provides you with professional translation services in English and Arabic (and vice versa). You will not need to continue searching for a translator who will translate your CV into English or Arabic, because you can now send your CV or prove your experience and choose the right language and timing for you. Your CV will be translated by our specialized team. We believe in the importance of translation because it increases communication between people all over the world, and thus requires our translators to have a high level of experience and skills. They have taken proficiency tests in all languages ​​prepared by specialists and professors. You can also contact us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through WhatsApp. Our goal is to provide you with an excellent service free of errors and to provide you with post-delivery services for the purpose of making sure that the translation meets the intended purpose.


Advantages of CV translation service?

The CV target country may change the vocabulary used for the translation. For example, the vocabulary of a CV sent to Canada may differ from that in the United Kingdom. You can request a review resume and review services online. You can also request professional translation services for your distinguished CV. Sivaihat provides CVs in English and Arabic, such as English-language CV translation services, and Arabic translation services

 

Key points in translating a CV

A resume usually leads to personal professional changes. It is one of the most important documents. It is a summary of a person's qualifications, skills, experience, qualifications, and ability to perform specific tasks. A CV is the first step that employers use to screen potential candidates in the job search process, so when looking for international opportunities, it must be translated accurately. Now there is no need to search for a CV translation office because our professional platform is dedicated to CV translation services while ensuring that the documents are free from errors and the CV format is preserved. Our translators have sufficient knowledge and experience in relevant translation and are proficient in the source and target languages. We choose people whose native language is only Arabic so that the translation of the CV looks as if it was written by a local writer


Cevehat platform is a first-class resume services website. All CV translations are delivered on time. You can contact us via WhatsApp or social media accounts to track your CV. Our 24/7 service is designed to initiate translation. We offer fast CV translation, and fast CV writing from scratch as well.

Execution time: 24 hours

Join Our News Letter

Join Our News Letter

Our mission is not only to design the form of the CV but rather the most important thing is to formulate content that reflects the experiences and qualifications that in turn qualify you to get the right job

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
خدمات السيرة الذاتية

ترجمة السيرة الذاتية

يمكننا مساعدتك و ترجمة سيرتك الذاتية من اللغة العربية للإنجليزية و من اللغة الإنجليزية للعربية

whatsapp-icon-iphone-png-6.png

تواصل معنا عبر الواتساب

مميزات الخدمة

ترجمة السيرة الذاتية بالكامل

صياغة إحترافية للسيرة الذاتية

ملف وورد قابل للتعديل

​خدمة ترجمة السيرة الذاتية

نشكرك على زيارة أفضل موقع إلكتروني لترجمة السيرة الذاتية ، والذي يوفر لك خدمات ترجمة احترافية باللغات الإنجليزية والعربية (والعكس). لن تحتاج إلى مواصلة البحث عن مترجم يترجم سيرتك الذاتية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية أو اللغة العربية ، لأنه يمكنك الآن إرسال سيرتك الذاتية أو إثبات خبرتك واختيار اللغة والتوقيت المناسبين لك. و سيتم ترجمة السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك من قبل فريقنا المتخصص . نحن نؤمن بأهمية الترجمة ، لأنها تزيد من التواصل بين الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وبالتالي تتطلب من مترجمينا أن يتمتعوا بمستوى عالٍ من الخبرة والمهارات. لقد خضعوا لاختبارات الكفاءة في جميع اللغات التي أعدها متخصصون وأساتذة. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع من خلال الواتساب. فهدفنا هو تزويدك بخدمة ممتازة خـــــــــــــــــــــالية من الأخطاء وتــــزويدك بــــــــخدمــــــات ما بــــــــعد التســــــــــــــــــــــليم للـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــتأكد من أن التــــــــــــــــرجمة تـــــــــــــــــــلبي الـــــــــغرض المقصود


مميزات خدمة ترجمة السيرة الذاتية؟

قد تقوم الدولة المستهدفة بالسيرة الذاتية بتغيير المفردات المستخدمة في الترجمة. فمثلا ، قد تختلف مفردات السيرة الذاتية المرسلة إلى كندا عن تلك الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. يمكنك طلب استئناف المراجعة ومراجعة الخدمات عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا طلب خدمات ترجمة احترافية لسيرتك الذاتية الــــمتميزة. توفر منصة سيفيهات السيرة الذاتية باللغة الإنجليزية و اللغة العربية ، مثل خدمات ترجمة السيرة الذاتية باللغة الإنجليزية ، وخدمات الترجمة العربية

 

النقاط الأساسية في ترجمة السيرة الذاتية

عادة ما تؤدي السيرة الذاتية إلى تغييرات مهنية شخصية. فهي واحدة من أهم الوثائق. إنها ملخص لمؤهلات الشخص ومهاراته وخبراته ومؤهلاته وقدرته على أداء مهام محددة. السيرة الذاتية هي الخطوة الأولى التي يستخدمها أصحاب العمل لفحص المرشحين المحتملين في عملية البحث عن وظيفة ، لذلك عند البحث عن فرص دولية ، يجب ترجمتها بدقة. و الأن ليست هناك حاجة للبحث عن مكتب ترجمة السيرة الذاتية ، لأن منصتنا الاحترافية مخصصة لخدمات ترجمة السير الذاتية ، مع ضمان خلو المستندات من الأخطاء والاحتفاظ بتنسيق السيرة الذاتية. فيتمتع مترجمونا بالمعرفة والخبرة الكافية في الترجمة ذات الــــــصلة ، ويتقنون لــــــغة المصدر والهدف. نختار الأشخاص الـــــذين لغتهم الأم فقط العربية ، بحيث تبدو ترجمة السيرة الذاتية كــــما لو كانت كتبها كاتب محلي


منصة سيفيهات عبارة عن موقع ويب لخدمات السيرة الذاتية من الدرجة الأولى. يتم تسليم جميع ترجمات السيرة الذاتية في الوقت المحدد.يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الواتساب أو عبر حسابات التواصل الإجتماعي لتتبع سيرتك الذاتية. تم تصميم خدمتنا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لبدء الترجمة. نحن نقدم ترجمة سريعة للسير الذاتية ، و كتابة سريعة للسير الذاتية من الصفر أيضاً .

وقت التنفيذ: 24 ساعة