success-2697951.jpg

 

To Reach Your Dream Job

Resume Templates

At Cevehat, we work to provide everything you need to reach your dream job

We provide practical advice and important information on how to submit a CV in a professional manner. We guide you in the right way to develop your skills to reach the required job. We offer free resume templates and job interview tips. Not only that, but we search for the most important opportunities and new jobs with our analysis and provide all the details to take advantage of career opportunities and the business world.

 

Our services

Also, with Cevehat.com, you can take advantage of advanced services and obtain professional services from recruiters, who in turn will help you to formulate your CV or even write deliver your CV with a  professional structure. you will get your CV in Word format that can be modified, added, and printed, and also help you. To pass job interviews and provide a channel for communication and counseling throughout the year.

Blog

Our mission at Cevehat.com is to provide you with sufficient information through the periodic articles on our blog, which focus only on everything related to employment and help job seekers to write a professional CV, and in addition to the information, you are also provided with CV templates in Word format in Arabic and English language and Which is available for modification, addition, and printing in order to make it easier for you to write a professional CV and help you get the right job

Join Our News Letter

Join Our News Letter

Our mission is not only to design the form of the CV but rather the most important thing is to formulate content that reflects the experiences and qualifications that in turn qualify you to get the right job

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
خدمات السيرة الذاتية

سيرتك الذاتية تستحق الإهتمام

سيرة ذاتية جاهزة

.في موقع سيفيهات نعمل على توفير كل ما تحتاجه للوصول الى وظيفة احلامك

نقدم نصائح عملية و معلومات مهمة عن كيفية تقديم السيرة الذاتية بصورة احترافية. نقوم بارشادكم الى الطريق الصحيح للتطوير من مهاراتكم للوصول الى الوظيفة المطلوبة. نقدم قوالب سيرة ذاتية مجانية و نصائح عن كيفية اجراء مقابلة العمل. ليس ذلك فحسب, بل نقوم بالبحث عن اهم الفرص و الوظائف المستحدثة مع تحليليها و تقديم كافة التفاصيل للاستفادة من الفرص الوظيفية و عالم الاعمال.

خدماتنا

أيضا يمكنك مع سيفيهات دوت كوم الاستفادة من الخدمات المتقدمة و الحصول على خدمات احترافية من مسؤولي التوظيف و اللذين بدورهم سيساعدوك على صياغة سيرتك الذاتية او حتى كتابة سيرتك الذاتية من قبلنا كاملة و تسليمك سيرة ذاتية احترافية بصيغة وورد قابلة للتعديل و الاضافة و الطباعة و ايضا مساعدتك على اجتياز مقابلات العمل و توفير قناة للتواصل و الاستشارة على مدار العام.

المدونة

مهمتنا في سيفيهات دوت كوم هي امدادك بالمعلومات الكافية من خلال المقالات الدورية في مدونتنا و التي تركز فقط على كل ما يخص التوظيف و مساعدة الباحثين عن عمل لكتابة سيرة ذاتية احترافية و بجانب المعلومات أيضا يتم إمدادك بقوالب سيرة ذاتية بصيغة وورد باللغة العربية و اللغة الانجليزية و التي هي متاحة للتعديل و الاضافة و الطباعة حتى تسهل عليك كتابة السيرة الذاتية الاحترافية و مساعدتك على الحصول على الوظيفة المناسبة

في موقعنا

نماذج مجانية
10
خـدمات
6
مقالات
17